Cancel



Glossary

The "Cancel" link appears when you are editing a document. You only see it when you have not made changes to your document since you started editing. If you did make changes it will say "Discard". 

Clicking the "Cancel" link will close the edit bar. You then see the document just like any visitor of your Silk site would see it.